"Two days" - av Linnea

Now I've made my chocie, iv'e crossed the line

and i'm no longer yours, and your no longer mine

 

I guess i felt a need to spread my wings, a need for time, a need to breath

 

now it's been two days, since everything was changed

and though i stand for this, i did'nt know how painful this would be

 

'Cause we we're like one

and you gave me all

you taught me how to trust myself

you made me feel so loved and safe

and you dont deserve all this hurt

 

But I'm not the one

I can't give you all

I wish that I could find a way

I wish that I could feel the same

but i just can't stay

 

I'm sorry

my friend

 

I feel no regrets of what I've done

but my whole body hurts by the sudden loss

and I know that it takes time

to learn to live without each other

 

And i dont want to forget how we were

And all the memories I have with you I'll keep inside of me

 

'Cause we we're like one

and you gave me all

you taught me how to trust myself

you made me feel so loved and safe

and you dont deserve all this hurt

 

But I'm not the one

I can't give you all

I wish that I could find a way

I wish that I could feel the same

but i just can't stay

my friend

 

 

(I dont know how i can comfort you

i just want you to feel ok )

 

i dont wanna sleep i dont wanna wake

i dont wanna go i dont wanna stay

i dont wanna know i dont wanna tell

i dont know a thing

i dont wanna run i dont wanna see

i dont wanna feel i dont wanna hide

i dont know what to do

 

I feel it in my skin and in my bones

that you're no longer mine and i'm no longer yours

 

but how can i comfort you

when this is all my fault

I just want you to feel ok

 

'Cause we we're like one

and you gave me all

you taught me how to trust myself

you made me feel so loved and safe

and you dont deserve all this hurt

 

But I'm not the one

I can't give you all

I wish that I could find a way

I wish that I could feel the same

but i just can't stay

 

Im sorry

my friend

 

So sorry



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanna

delta i "dagens blogg"

kolla in på min blogg och kommentera inlägget så är du med!

kram

2010-12-12 @ 18:29:21
URL: http://sanabana.blogg.se/
Postat av: Kerstin Furuberg

Shit, vad duktig du är! :) Fast det har jag alltid vetat att du är ;)

2010-12-15 @ 16:21:41
URL: http://cherry89.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0